Baurecht

Ansprechpartner

Beck, Markus

07571 / 106 -144

3.05

beck@sigmaringen.de

Heim, Claudia

07571 / 106 -137

3.03

heim@sigmaringen.de

Koch, Daniela

07571 / 106 - 367

3.03

koch@sigmaringen.de

Muffler, Simone

07571 / 106 -145

3.04

muffler@sigmaringen.de

Unger, Christine

07571 / 106 -366

3.02

unger@sigmaringen.de

Vopper, Steffen

07571 / 106 -151

3.10

vopper@sigmaringen.de

Weitere Informationen

Zimmer
3.03, 3.04, 3.05, 3.10

Anschrift
Fürst-Wilhelm-Straße 15
72488 Sigmaringen