Zentrale Aufgaben Kämmerei, Liegenschaften, Öffentliche Einrichtungen, Steuern

Ansprechpartner

Aßfalg, Bernt

07571 / 106 -128

2.04

assfalg@sigmaringen.de

Marofke, Bernd

07571 / 106 -130

2.03

marofke@sigmaringen.de

Mattes, Yvonne

07571 / 106 -258

Leopoldstraße 4

mattes@sigmaringen.de

Neusch, Bernd

07571 / 106 -135

2.07

neusch@sigmaringen.de

Schilles-Will, Ulrike

07571 / 106 -389

Leopoldstraße 4

schilles-will@sigmaringen.de

Sieber, Julia

07571 / 106 -131

2.06

j.sieber@sigmaringen.de

Spindler, Ulrike

07571 / 106 -149

Leopoldstraße 4

spindler@sigmaringen.de

Weitere Informationen

Zimmer
1.16, 2.02-2.07

Anschrift
Fürst-Wilhelm-Straße 15
72488 Sigmaringen